The Learning for Life Proud to be part of The Learning for Life

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2021 - 5th Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
      Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      27th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 5th Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days
      Monday 6th June
      Friday 22nd July 2022

      Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday)
      Friday 27th May 2022 (Extra bank holiday for Queens Jubilee)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      16th Dec 2022 - 4th Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Monday 31st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      31st Mar 2023 - 17th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2023 - 4th Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET Days
      Monday 5th June 2023

      Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)